Term dates

 

 Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Term 1:   Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 4th September is an INSET Day - Children return to school on Tuesday 5th September

Friday 6th October and Monday 16th October are INSET Days

Term 2:   Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Monday 30th October is an INSET Day - Children return to school on Tuesday 31st October

Friday 24th November is an INSET Day

Term 3:   Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:   Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5:   Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6:   Monday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

Inset Days:   Monday 4th September 2017,  Friday 6th October 2017, Monday 16th October 2017, Monday 30th October 2017 and Friday 24th November 2017 

 

 

http://www.easton-ce.academy/uploads/images/running1.jpg