Term dates

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Term 1:   Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Children return to school on Monday 6th September.

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rdd September are INSET Days

 

Term 2:   Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 1st November is an INSET DAY - Children return Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Term 3:   Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Tuesday 4th January is an INSET Day  - Children return Wednesday 5th January 2022

  

Term 4:   Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Term 5:   Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May is a Bank Holiday for the Queens Platnium Jubilee

 

Term 6:   Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday 8th July is an INSET Day - Children return to school on Monday 11th July 2022

 

 

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2022/2023

 

Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

INSET days 1st and 2nd September and 7th October

 

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

INSET day 31st October

 

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023

INSET day 3rd January

 

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

 

Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 

 

Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

INSET day 30th June

  

To view the Easton CE Calendar click here

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.easton-ce.academy/uploads/images/running1.jpg