Annual Report

Current Memorandum & Articles of Association

Funding Agreement

Names of Directors


Names of Directors:

Richard Parker - Chair of the Board

Lynda Fisher - Vice Chair of the Board

John Swainston - CEO and Director

Tanya Arkle

Rachel Clark

Iain Craig

Christine Dursley

Andrew Gubbins

John Morison


For full details on the aforementioned items please see

the DBAT Bristol website